WindhamPublic Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff

Board of Education Members

 
 
Interim Chairman of the Board  
Dr. Murphy Sewall
murphy.sewall@windham.k12.ct.us
(860) 423-3254
 
156 Windham Center Road, PO Box 370
Windham, CT 06280
Secretary  

Dr. Jaime S. Gomez
jaime.gomez@windham.k12.ct.us
(860) 423-8914

151 Ridgewood Road
Willimantic, CT 06226

Member  
Juan Flores-Alvarez
juan.flores-alvarez@windham.k12.ct.us
(860)-456-8495
 
55 Prospect Street
Willimantic, CT  06226
Member  
 
497 High Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
Member
 
 
Lynne Ide
lynn.ide@windham.k12.ct.us
67 Francis St.
Willimantic, CT  06226
Member  
Paul Kalajian
paul.kalajian@windham.k12.ct.us
(860) 608-3955
 
120 Mullen Hill Rd
Windham, CT 06280-1417
Member  
Tracy L. Lambert
tracy.lambert@windham.k12.ct.us
(860) 450-0044
 
255 Mansfield Avenue
Willimantic, CT 06226
Member
Melissa Lessard
(860) 428-5086
 
Member
190 South Windham Road
Willimantic, CT 06226
Juan Montalvo
juan.montalvo@windham.k12.ct.us
(860) 456-2448
(860) 428-2760
 
53 Mervyn Lane
Windham, CT 06280