WindhamPublic Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff

Human Resources

Phone: 860-465-2305

 

Jeralynn Beghetto
jBeghetto@windham.k12.ct.us 
Director of Human Resources 
            

Kathryn Firth

kFirth@windham.k12.ct.us 
Teacher Performance and Evaluation Specialist
 
Taina Hernandez 
tHernandez@windham.k12.ct.us
Benefits Coordinator/Specialist 
 

Yesenia Rodriguez 

yRodriguez@windham.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant
 

Erika Garcia

eGarcia@windham.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant 
Stacey Baribeault
sBaribeault@windham.k12.ct.us
Administrative Assistant
 

Employment

Click to view our employment opportunities  

Substitute teaching: The Windham Board of Education employs substitute teachers through Kelly Educational Staffing. If you are interested in becoming a substitute teacher in the Windham school district, please contact Kelly Services directly.

Web: http://www.kellyeducationalstaffing.us/
Location:    5 Shaw’s Cove, Suite 102, New London, CT 06320
Phone:       (860) 439-0881
Email: 1788@kellyservices.com


Performance and Evaluation

Click to visit the WPS Professional Learning and Evaluation Program webpage.

WPS’s Professional Learning and Evaluation Programrepresents our commitment to incorporating current, high-quality research in the creation of professional learning opportunities, to fostering best practices in teacher supervision and evaluation, and to improving student learning through effective curriculum, instruction, and assessment practices, in our classrooms, schools and programs, and in the districts we serve.


Questions or concerns?
 
Submit your request to the Human Resource department using this form and we will route your request to the appropriate personnel in HR to ensure a timely response.

Windham Public Schools is an EOE employer. The Board of Education will not make employment decisions (including decisions related to hiring, assignment, compensation, promotion, demotion, disciplinary action and termination) on the basis of race, color, religion, age, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, disability or genetic information, except in the case of a bona fide occupational qualification.