WindhamPublic Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff
Our District » Central Office Contact

Central Office Contact

Patricia Garcia, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools
860-465-2310
pGarcia@windham.k12.ct.us
Jeralynn Beghetto
Director of Human Resources
860-465-2305
jBeghetto@windham.k12.ct.us
Bill Chaffin
Interim Assistant Superintendent for Operations and Administration
860-465-2526
wChaffin@windham.k12.ct.us
Wayne Donaldson
Director of Facilities
860-465-2335
wDonaldson@windham.k12.ct.us
Rana Hafiz
Director of Math and Science
860-465-2315
rHafiz@windham.k12.ct.us
Christian Johnson
Director of Finance and Operations
860-465-2320
cJohnson@windham.k12.ct.us
Karen Lapuk
Director of ESOL, Bilingual and World Languages
860-465-2515
kLapuk@windham.k12.ct.us
Kerry Markey
Public Information Officer
860-465-2105
kMarkey@windham.k12.ct.us
Brendan O'Neill
Information Technology
860-465-2330
bOneill@windham.k12.ct.us
Lee Ann Packer
Director of Pupil Service
860-465-2512
lPacker@windham.k12.ct.us
William Stover
Director of Family and Community Partnerships
860-465-2595
wStover@windham.k12.ct.us
Eric Volle
Director of Food Services
860-465-2608
eVolle@windham.k12.ct.us
Neil Weathers
Director of Accountability, Performance and Assessment
860-465-2108
nWeathers@windham.k12.ct.us
Tracy Youngberg
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning and Leadership
860-465-2315
tYoungberg@windham.k12.ct.us