WindhamPublic Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff
Health Office » District Health Offices / Oficinas de Salud del Distrito

District Health Offices / Oficinas de Salud del Distrito

At Windham Public Schools, every school has a Health Office to help ensure our students receive the resources and support they need to stay well, and the care they need when they feel ill during the school day, especially during COVID-19. Our skilled nursing staff is here to ensure all of our students are well and receiving the healthcare attention they need. All student health information is kept confidential.
En las Escuelas Públicas de Windham, cada escuela tiene una Oficina de Salud para ayudar a garantizar que nuestros estudiantes reciban los recursos y el apoyo que necesitan para mantenerse bien, y la atención que necesitan cuando se sienten enfermos durante el día escolar, especialmente durante COVID-19. Nuestro personal de enfermeras especializada está aquí para garantizar que todos nuestros estudiantes estén bien y reciban la atención médica que necesitan. Toda la información de salud de los estudiantes se mantiene confidencial.
Tara Webb, District Head Nurse/Enfermera jefa de distrito
Phone/Teléfono: 860-465-2445
Fax: 860-465-2443
 
Please contact your school's nurse with your individual questions and concerns:
Por favor comuníquese con la enfermera de su escuela con sus preguntas e inquietudes individuales:

 

School 
Escuela 
Nurse's Name Nombre de Enfermera 
Phone Number 
Número de teléfono
Email Address 
Correo electrónico
Windham Early Childhood Center
Centro de Primera Infancia de Windham
Danette Pilgrim (860) 465-2629 dpilgrim@windham.k12.ct.us
Natchaug Elementary SchoolEscuela Primaria Natchaug Palmira Mindek (860) 465-2385 pmindek@windham.k12.ct.us 
North Windham Elementary School
Escuela Primaria North Windham
Kristen Gooden (860) 465-2405 kgooden@windham.k12.ct.us 
W. B. Sweeney Elementary School
Escuela Primaria W. B. Sweeney
Lynn Souza (860) 465-2425 lsouza@windham.k12.ct.us
Tara Webb (860) 465-2445 twebb@windham.k12.ct.us 
C. H. Barrows STEM Academy
Academia STEM C. H. Barrows
Dona Brodeur (860) 465-2610 Ext. 4611 dbrodeur@windham.k12.ct.us 
Windham Middle School
Escuela Intermedia de Windham 
Kayse Pellegrino (860) 465-2620 kpellegrino@windham.k12.ct.us 
Windham High School 
Escuela Superior de Windham 
Christina McClintock (860) 465-2465 cmcclintock@windham.k12.ct.us