WindhamPublic Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Parents Students Staff
Our District » Central Office Contact

Central Office Contact

Patricia Garcia, Ph.D.

Superintendent of Schools

860-465-2310

pGarcia@windham.k12.ct.us

Tracy Youngberg, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning, and Leadership

860-465-2315

tYoungberg@windham.k12.ct.us  

William Johnson

Assistant Superintendent for Operations and Strategic Initiatives 

860-465-2526

wJohnson@windham.k12.ct.us  

Margaret Chatey

Public Information Officer

860-465-2105

mChatey@windham.k12.ct.us

Jeralynn Beghetto

Director of Human Resources

860-465-2305

jBeghetto@windham.k12.ct.us

Bill Stover

Director of Family and Community Partnerships

860-465-2595

wStover@windham.k12.ct.us

Miguel Pabón

Director of Pupil Services

860-465-2512

mPabon@windham.k12.ct.us    

Aradhana Mudambi, Ed.D.

Supervisor of ESOL, Bilingual, and World Languages

860-465-2515

aMudambi@windham.k12.ct.us

Neil Weathers

Director of Accountability, Performance, and Assessment

860-465-2108

nWeathers@windham.k12.ct.us

Christian Johnson            

Director of Finance and Operations / Business Office

860-465-2320

cJohnson@windham.k12.ct.us

Wayne Donaldson

Director of Facilities

860-465-2335

wDonaldson@windham.k12.ct.us

Brendan O'Neill

Information Technology

860-465-2330

bOneill@windham.k12.ct.us

Eric Volle

Director of Food Services

860-465-2608

eVolle@windham.k12.ct.us