Meet the Counseling Staff

Mr. David Garvey

David Garvey

School Counselor 
Phone: (860) 465-2473
Email: 
dgarvey@windham.k12.ct.us

Counseling Students with Last Names Ending in:
A-Castro 9th
A-Dro 10th-12th

Ms. Emily Kohn

Emily Kohn

School Counselor 
Phone: (860) 465-2477
Email: 
ekohn@windham.k12.ct.us

Counseling Students with Last Names Ending in:
Caz-Garcia 9th
Dru-Marr 10th-12th

Mr. Henry Donnelly

Henry Donnelly

School Counselor 
Phone: (860) 465-2516
Email: 
hdonnelly@windham.k12.ct.us

Counseling Students with Last Names Ending in
Gomez-Rodriguez 9th
Mart-Rami 10th-12th

Mrs. Klara Toth

Klara Toth

School Counselor 
Phone: (860) 465-2478
Email: 
ktoth@windham.k12.ct.us

Counseling Students with Last Names Ending in
Rosa-Z 9th
Ramo-Z 10th-12th

Mrs. Gisel Murphy

Mrs. Gisel Murphy

Administrative Assistant
School Counseling
Phone: (860) 465-2470
Email: gmurphy@windham.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Yamilez Perea Gonzalez

Yamilez

College and Career Advisor
Phone: (860) 465-2460 x2069
Email: ypereagonzalez@windham.k12.ct.us

Ms. Ashley Gospodarczyk

Ashley Gospodarczyk

AmeriCorps - University of Connecticut - College Advisor
Phone: (860) 465-2460 x2074
Email: agospodarczyk@windham.k12.ct.us